Our Clergy

staff.jpg

Fr. Jordan Bradshaw, O.P. - Director

You can reach Fr. Jordan at frjordan@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1005


frMF.png

Fr. Mark Francis Manzano, O.P. - Assistant Director

You can reach Fr. Mark Francis at frmarkfrancis@uwnewman.org

Permanent Staff

staff.jpg

Judy Allvin - Administrator

For help with general information, calendaring, scheduling Mass intentions, and most anything, contact Judy!

You can reach Judy at judy@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1001


staff.jpg

Dayn Warren, '04 - Development Director

Interested in leaving your legacy for generations of Catholic Huskies? To find out more about how to join and support the mission of our Newman Center, contact Dayn!

You can reach Dayn at dayn@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1002


staff.jpg

Bayli Hochstein, '13 - Campus Minister

Interested in getting involved with our undergraduate ministry? To find out about undergrad programs, retreatssmall groups, or leadership opportunities, contact Bayli.

You can reach Bayli at bayli@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext 1003


staff.jpg

Amira Davis, '11 - Young Professional and                                               Graduate Student Minister

Are you interested in joining our Grad and Young Professionals group, Frassati? Click on this link here!

You can reach Amira at amira@uwnewman.org


staff.jpg

Shannon Crowley - Administrative Assistant

For help with calendaring, updating your gift schedule, and scheduling Mass intentions, contact Shannon.

You can reach Shannon at shannon@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1004


Scott.png

Br. Scott Norgaard, OP - Student Brother

Br. Scott will be joining us for the 2018-2019 academic year! 

You can reach Br. Scott at brscott@uwnewman.org