Our Clergy

staff.jpg

Fr. Jordan Bradshaw, O.P. - Director

You can reach Fr. Jordan at frjordan@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1005


IMG_0627+-+Copy.jpg

Fr. Marcin Szymanski, O.P. - Assistant Director

You can reach Fr. Marcin at frmarcin@uwnewman.org

Permanent Staff

staff.jpg

Judy Allvin - Administrator

For help with general information, calendaring, scheduling Mass intentions, and most anything, contact Judy!

You can reach Judy at judy@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1001


staff.jpg

Dayn Warren, '04 - Development Director

Interested in leaving your legacy for generations of Catholic Huskies? To find out more about how to join and support the mission of our Newman Center, contact Dayn!

You can reach Dayn at dayn@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1002


staff.jpg

Bayli Hochstein, '13 - Campus Minister

Interested in getting involved with our undergraduate ministry? To find out about undergrad programs, retreatssmall groups, or leadership opportunities, contact Bayli.

You can reach Bayli at bayli@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext 1003


staff.jpg

Amira Davis, '11 - Young Professional and                                               Graduate Student Minister

Are you interested in joining our Grad and Young Professionals group, Frassati? Click on this link here!

You can reach Amira at amira@uwnewman.org


staff.jpg

Shannon Crowley - Administrative Assistant

For help with calendaring, updating your gift schedule, and scheduling Mass intentions, contact Shannon.

You can reach Shannon at shannon@uwnewman.org or via phone at (206) 527-5072 ext. 1004


brpaschal.jpg

Br. Paschal Strader, O.P. - Student Brother

Br. Paschal will be joining us for the 2019-2020 academic year! 

You can reach Br. Paschal at brpaschal@uwnewman.org


Tisa Escobar- RCIA Coordinator

Interested in receiving the Sacraments of Baptism and/or Confirmation? Contact our RCIA Coordinator, Tisa Escobar, here. Classes begin October 2020.